Leaders

KAO Executive Board 2012-2013


President

Dr. Carolyn Jennings
209 High Point Ct. #200
Mount Washington, KY 40047
502-538-6555
drjennings@jenningsortho.com

President-Elect

Dr. Thomas Baldwin
520 N. Miles Street
Elizabethtown, KY 42701
270-769-1349
drbaldwin@smilesbyibo.com

Secretary-Treasurer

Dr. William Engilman
134 N. Evergreen Rd.
Louisville, KY 40243
502-253-2201
wengilman@braces3.com

Senior-Director

Dr. Joseph Petrey
224 Langdon Street
Lexington, KY 40503
606-451-0771
jspetrey@gmail.com

Junior-Director

Dr. Michael Becht
107 North Watterson Trail, Suite 103
Louisville, KY 40243
502-245-2175
bechtortho@gmail.com

SAO Director

Dr. Jeri Stull
637 Highland Ave.
Fort Thomas, KY 41075
859-781-2662
drstull@usa.net

AAO Delegate

Dr. Chris Howell
1013 Dupont Square N.
Louisville, KY 40207
502-895-3473
chowell@mandhortho.com

v>